Monday, March 8, 2010


huhuhu~ne latest group yg ak ske dgr lagu die..yg pling ak ske adlh lgu I'm a skit cte sal CN blue neh...

C.N.Blue (Korean: 씨엔블루), Code Name Blue, is a South Korean indie rock band which debuted on August 19, 2009 in Japan with their first mini-album, Voice. They were coined the "2nd FT Island" due to similar style and sound but mainly because they are under the same company as FT Island. The group released four teasers for their 1st album Bluetory, starring one member per each of the videos in the sequence of Jonghyun, Minhyuk, Jungshin and lastly, Yonghwa on the 6th, 8th, 11th and 13th of January respectively. On the 12th of January, the music video of the title track 외톨이야 "I'm a Loner" was released.

Current members


* Full Name: Jung Yong Hwa (정용화)
* Japanese Name: ヨンファ
* Date of Birth: June 22, 1989 (1989-06-22) (age 20)
* Position: leader, vocalist, guitarist, rapper

In October 2009, Yonghwa made his acting debut as Kang Shinwoo in the successful Korean idol-drama, You're Beautiful.

Is currently starring with Girls' Generation Seohyun in We Got Married


* Full Name: Lee Jong Hyun (이종현)
* Japanese Name: ジョンヒョン
* Date of Birth: May 15, 1990 (1990-05-15) (age 19)
* Position: guitarist, vocalist

Jonghyun was the former leader of the group. However, the title was switched to Yonghwa around the same time they debuted in Korea. When he was four years old, he moved to Japan with his parents and stayed for four years. He graduated from high school on February 2010.


* Full Name: Kang Min Hyuk (강민혁)
* Japanese Name: ミンヒョク
* Date of Birth: June 28, 1991 (1991-06-28) (age 18)
* Position: drummer, vocalist


* Full Name: Lee Jung Shin (이정신)
* Japanese Name: ジョンシン
* Date of Birth: September 15, 1991 (1991-09-15) (age 18)
* Position: bassist, rapper

Former members
Kwon Kwang Jin (권광진)

* Korean name: 권광진
* Position: bassist
* Date of Birth: August 12, 1992 (1992-08-12) (age 17)

On October 17, 2009, drummer Min Hyuk posted a blog entry on their official Japanese blog site, stating that they will be recording with a new bassist named Jung Shin. Bassist Kwon Kwang Jin left the band with no official statement as of yet.

0 yg meNamBah RepEkan: